top of page
Recent Posts

If we distract, do we attract?


To be clear I am talking the power of attraction.

After a conversation with someone today about the power of distraction, it was interesting to find that after a 'distraction' exercise to focus on income generation, it actually generated income. Not for me unfortunately, although I got paid my fee, but for the person concerned.

I know a mouthful, but it sort of worked.

The theory is this. The fundamental rules of attraction is that you are what you think, which seems odd if I am talking about distraction.

However, what you think in the subconscious mind is different to the conscious. Your subconscious mind is your belief , your conscious mind is your actions.

Still with me ?

If your conscious mind is pushing the 'WANT' more than the 'BELIEF' it hosts the insecurities that shift the subconscious thought. You cannot hold a belief if you are too busy questioning it. Right?

So, if one was to 'distract' from belief, would it be a sign that you are not questioning your set paradigms in the subconscious? Therefor any positive belief that you had would allow attraction.

Thoughts?


Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page